His Bonelessness – Cebu’s Original Lechon Belly

Here’s my predicament right now, I have 4 minutes before I leave to attend some personal matters. So, I’m just going to write this fast and hopefully when my time is up, I have convinced every ounce of your body to get up – get inside your car – drive to the nearest branch of – in my opinion – the best Lechon Belly Cebu has to offer.

IMG_4167

And true to its name, Cebu’s Original Lechon Belly always delivers!

As we all know, Cebu is known for its delicious roasted pig. But as the years progressed, they’ve incorporated the famous Italian dish “Porchetta” (porketta) into our own delectable local flavors.

1

The body of the pig is opened, deboned, arranged carefully with layers of stuffing, meat, fat, and skin, then rolled, spitted, and roasted, traditionally over wood. It also comes in a spicy flavor which I totally dig! With value meals of less than a 100php, It is perfect for a quick timed lunch as it is for a banquet style binge dinner.

The Price List as shown on their website : http://cebuslechonbelly.com/1_9_Our-Price-List

IMG_4166

IMG_4169

So, as the song goes “I only got 4 minutes to save the world” – I hope with this 4 minutes, I saved your Lechon Belly-deprived life 🙂

CEBU’S ORIGINAL LECHON BELLY

Location : Parkmall, Mandaue City – GF Maxwell Hotel, Escario St. Cebu City

For Full List of COLB Locations : Check their website at http://cebuslechonbelly.com/1_3_COLB-Branch-locations.

12 thoughts on “His Bonelessness – Cebu’s Original Lechon Belly

    1. You definitely should, theres a lot more Cebu has to offer. Check my other entries 🙂 But for now, dont mind the plane ticket they actually have branches in Luzon too! Go grab a bite 🙂

Leave a Reply

