The Epitome of Happy Ever After #JK&DEN Wedding

Going through my old laptop containing gigabytes and gigabytes of still un-uploaded photos – Yes I have lots of those, my friends can attest to it, I find photos of my cousins wedding way back December of 2014.

This was quite a momentous event as it was the first one I attended wherein, a close cousin of mine – which I grew up just some years apart, would tie the knot.

DSC_0987

DSC_1009
The Black Fleet carrying the bride and her entourage

As I was part of wedding itself, I didn’t actually get to the money shots on time. I do hope this’ll do.

DSC_0869

DSC_0977

DSC_0988

DSC_0886

DSC_0931
Cute Little Anthony Jethro

DSC_0918
The groom’s nervous, I mean, Who wouldn’t be?

DSC_0952
Blushing Bride, Ate JK

DSC_0947

DSC_1008

To The bride and groom — May their joys be as bright as the morning, and their sorrows but shadows that fade in the sunlight of love.

DSC_0967

DSC_0992

DSC_0969

DSC_0996

Once again, Congratulations JK and Den. It was indeed a beautiful wedding. And after more than a year of marriage, you guys are the real epitome of happily ever after.

Location: Christ the King Parish,

Greenmeadows Ave. Quezon City

Copyright : JanDanielGalang Photography [c]

Disclaimer: I have no personal experience in shooting wedding photos.

2 thoughts on “The Epitome of Happy Ever After #JK&DEN Wedding

  1. I am so glad you finally have a blog. You have amazing pictures and I am looking forward to living through your lens! Love you cuz! -ate mich

Leave a Reply

